meghb
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 9:14 pm

Hyundai IONIQ Owner from India

Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:45 pm

Since the Hyundai IONIQ is being released in India, anyone planning to buy it? How much is it gonna cost?

voltage
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:16 pm

Re: Hyundai IONIQ Owner from India

Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:56 pm

What are the differences in the North American Hyundai ioniq and the made for India Hyundai ioniq?

tylerc
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:30 pm

Re: Hyundai IONIQ Owner from India

Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:45 pm

voltage wrote:What are the differences in the North American Hyundai ioniq and the made for India Hyundai ioniq?


It probably is gonna be a right hand drive car. I'm not sure though.

Lisbon
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:01 am

Re: Hyundai IONIQ Owner from India

Sun Feb 05, 2017 5:16 pm

tylerc wrote:
voltage wrote:What are the differences in the North American Hyundai ioniq and the made for India Hyundai ioniq?


It probably is gonna be a right hand drive car. I'm not sure though.


Not necessarily. It can still be a left hand drive although most cars in Indian subcontinent are right hand drives.

marta
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 8:35 pm

Re: Hyundai IONIQ Owner from India

Tue Feb 07, 2017 6:34 pm

When does it go on sale in India, or has it already? Looks like the IONIQ Electric is already selling in Finland and Germany (according to owner's comments on news articles at InsideEVs)

voltage
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2016 8:16 pm

Re: Hyundai IONIQ Owner from India

Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:55 pm

marta wrote:When does it go on sale in India, or has it already? Looks like the IONIQ Electric is already selling in Finland and Germany (according to owner's comments on news articles at InsideEVs)



The expected launch for India is July 2017

Return to “General / Main Hyundai IONIQ Owners Forum”